Staff Team

    Kevin Pounds

    Executive Director

    kevin@anewplacevt.org

        Kathryn Nunnelley

        Administration & Logistics Coordinator

        kathryn@anewplacevt.org

            Virginia Hardy

            Case Manager

            virginia@anewplacevt.org

                Brian Hofmann

                Case Manager

                brian@anewplacevt.org

                    Tracey Turner

                    House Manager

                    tracey@anewplacevt.org

                        Alex Ciurana

                        Overnight Residential Counselor

                        alex@anewplacevt.org