Staff Team

    Kevin Pounds

    Executive Director

    kevin@anewplacevt.org
    (802) 862-9879 x 1001

        Kathryn Nunnelley

        Administration & Logistics Coordinator

        kathryn@anewplacevt.org
        (802) 862-9879 x 1003

            Katie Ballard

            Outreach Director

            katie@anewplacevt.org
            (802) 862-9879 x 1006

                Marie Antunes

                House Manager

                marie@anewplacevt.org
                (802) 862-9879 x 1007

                    Virginia Hardy

                    Case Manager

                    virginia@anewplacevt.org
                    (802) 862-9879 x 1009

                        Brian Hofmann

                        Case Manager

                        brian@anewplacevt.org
                        (802) 862-9879 x 1004

                            Alex Ciurana

                            Overnight Residential Counselor

                            alex@anewplacevt.org
                            (802) 862-9879 x 1002

                                K King

                                Overnight Residential Counselor

                                kk@anewplacevt.org
                                (802) 862-9879 x 1002

                                Share this! Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Email this to someonePrint this page